MSU Human Resources >> Contracts >> Union Addresses


union addresses

Administrative Professional Association,MEA/NEA

3474 Alaiedon Pkwy., Suite 100
Okemos, Michigan 48864
Telephone:  517-999-4004
Fax:  517-203-2969

Web Address: www.msuapa.org/

Maurice Koffman, Chairperson - koffman@msu.edu 999-4004
Dennis Seybert, Vice-Chairperson - seybert@msu.edu  999-4004
Erica Phillipich, Treasurer - Erica.phillipich@hc.msu.edu   353-0718
Deb Porter, Secretary - porterd@msu.edu  884-6275
Melanie Waltz, Uniserv Director - mwaltz@mea.org 999-4004
Heather Traxler, MEA Secretary- htraxler@mea.org   999-4004

APA Executive Board Directors:

Erik Maillard - maillar2@msu.edu  355-8266
Leo Sell- lsell@msu.edu 432-0186
Jen Shangraw - jt@msu.edu 355-7674
Laura Wise - lauraw@msu.edu  353-1720
Todd Ring - ringt@msu.edu  884-3054
Kandy Slack - slackkan@msu.edu 884-2595
Carol Graysmith - graysmit@msu.edu  353-3953
Nicole Proctor - proctorn@msu.edu  355-8339
Pat Hampton - phampton@msu.edu 884-5062
Martin McDonough - mmcdonough@ipf.msu.edu   884-7292
Sue Brandt - brandts@msu.edu  355-9306

 


Administrative Professional Supervisors Association

4700 Hannah Blvd., Suite 145
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-290-2624
Web Address: http://msuapsa.org

Joe Garza, President - garza@msuapsa.org  
Mike Ouderkirk, Vice President - ouderkirk@msuapsa.org     
Aaron Minnis, Vice President - minnis@msuapsa.org
Karla Bauer, Membership Secretary - bauer@msuapsa.org  
Ken Deneau, Treasurer - ken.deneau@msuapsa.org   
Kathleen Deneau, Recording Secretary - deneau@msuapsa.org 
Randy Brown, Corresponding Secretary - brown@msuapsa.org

Executive Board:

Jaci Sayen - sayen@msuapsa.org  
Paul Kuchek - kuchek@msuapsa.org
Katherine Ball - ktball@msuapsa.org 
Constance James - jamesc@msuapsa.org
Matt Winowiecki - winowiecki@msuapsa.org
Mike Gardner - gardne24@msu.edu   
Bill Morgan - morgan@msuapsa.org
Sharon Potter - potter@msuapsa.org
Natan Espinosa - nathan@msuapsa.org


Clerical-Technical Union of MSU

2990 E. Lake Lansing Road
East Lansing, Michigan 48823
Telephone:  517-355-1903
Fax:  517-353-3284
Web Address: www.ctumsu.org

Executive Board:

Debra Bittner, President - Deb@ctumsu.org  355-1903
Rosie Garcia, Vice President - garciar@msu.edu   355-9672 x273
Tracy Rich, Treasurer - Tracy@ctumsu.org   353-9227
Michelle Jenkins, Secretary - jenki285@msu.edu  432-9183
Pamela Brock - brockp@msu.edu  355-7575
Carmen Elliott - caguirre@msu.edu  353-4912
Liz Owen - owene@msu.edu  432-6087
Stacey Patton - pattons2@msu.edu  432-0127
Pamela Sloan - pamsloan@msu.edu  432-6232
Stephen Stofflet - stoffle1@msu.edu  884-0409
Jan Wallace - wallac12@msu.edu  884-6172

Staff:

Barb Harris, Organizational Manager - Barb@ctumsu.org 
Cheryllee Finney, Communications Specialist - Cheryl@ctumsu.org  
Meredith Place, Contract Admin - Meredith@ctumsu.org


Capitol City Labor Program, Inc. (Police Unit)

Division
5195 Jet Drive
Lansing, Michigan  48911
Telephone:  882-8600
Fax:  882-4523
CAMPUS ADDRESS:
Police & Public Safety
Public Safety Bldg.
Telephone: 355-2223
Detective Andrew Rathbun, President - rathbuna@police.msu.edu
Officer Luke Silver, Vice President - silverl@police.msu.edu
Tom Krug, Executive Director - tkrug@cclp.us

Graduate Employees Union Local 6196  AFT/AFL-CIO

319 1/2 E. Grand River
East Lansing, Michigan  48823
Telephone:  517-332-2824
Web Address: http://www.geuatmsu.org/
General Email: geu@geuatmsu.org

Sara Bijani, President - president@geuatmsu.org
Kathryn Frens, VP for Contract Negotiations and Enforcement - defense@geuatmsu.org
Joe Lee-Cullin, VP for Organizing and Outreach
Nick Rowe, Treasurer
Kevin Bird, Chief Information Officer


IATSE, Local 274

AFL-CIO Building
419 S. Washington Avenue
Suite 103
Lansing, Michigan  48933
Telephone:  517-374-5570
Fax:  517-374-5589

Matt Woolman, President and Business Agent - balocal274@gmail.com   


IUOE, Local 324

International Union of Operating Engineers Local 324
500 Hulet Drive
Bloomfield Twp., MI 48302
Telephone:  248-451-0324 ext. 1651
Fax: 248-454-1766
Web Address: http://www.iuoe324.org/members.php

Jeff McCarthy, Business Representative - jeff.mccarthy@iuoe324.org
David Higgins, Chief Steward - higgins8@msu.edu
Alfred (Spencer) Perales, Assistant Steward


Local 999, Council 25, AFSCME

927 E. Grand River, Suite 9
East Lansing, Michigan 48823
Telephone:  351-1772
Fax:  351-6744
Web Address: Local 999 Website

Sue Velianoff, President
Dan Barney, Vice President
Michelle Babcock, Chief Steward  
Thomas Remboski, Secretary/Treasurer
Noland Saunders, Recording Secretary

Executive Board:

Jason Munschy
Erik Buckley - buckle60@msu.edu
Jason Estronza

Trustees:

Charles Knapp
Ryan Channell
Roger Bates

Contract Negotiators:

Erik Buckley
Jason Estronza
Brent Weber
Dan Lundquist
Alan Vanderstelt
Corey Morris

Shop/District Stewards:

Noland Saunders- IPF A &I  Shop
Thomas Remboski - Automotive Services
Jim Brownlee - Cyclotron/FRIB
Brian Powe - IPF Electrical Construction
Erik Buckley - IPF Electrical Maintenance
Melissa Peek - IPF Elevators
Sue Velianoff - IPF Energy Systems
Mark Geahan - IPF Engineering & Architectural
Alan Vanderstelt - IPF HVAC
Brent Gross - IPF Mechanical
Nicholas Martin - IPF Metal Services/Pump Shop
Randy Hubbert - IPF Plumbing
Jack Turner - IPF Refrigeration/Absorption/Water Treatment
Kyle Cashen - IPF Roofing/Masonry/Glass
Corey Morris - IPF Safety & Security Services/Keyshop
Mark McKay - IPF Structural Services
Robert Gast - IT Services Telecom
VACANT - IPF 2nd Shift
Jason Van Aken - Cyclotron/FRIB Alternate Steward


AFSCME Local 1585, AFL-CIO

927 E. Grand River, Suite 4
East Lansing, Michigan  48823
Telephone:  353-5353 / 351-4879
Fax:  351-6744
Email: loc1585@msu.edu
Web Address: http://laborweb.afscme.org/sites/MI_C_25/MI_C_25_L_1585

Shawn Starr, President
, Vice President
Robert Chuck Feise, Secretary/Treasurer - feise@msu.edu 
Maurie Feise, Recording Secretary - kimma@msu.edu  
Chris Wayne, Chief Steward 

Executive Board:

Arnold Courtier
Jim Kane
Ryan Kephart
Mike Massey
Mary McGill-Jones
Mike Munger
Lena Pereida
Thu Nguyen
Mark Ordway
Epimino Torres (Epiy)
Cheryl Whalen

Trustees:

Mark Ordway
Mike Massey
Cheryl Whalen

Negotiators:

Mark Ordway
Joe Palazzolo
Epimino Torres (Epiy)
Lena Pereida
Paul Harper


Union of Non-Tenure-track Faculty, AFT-MI AFL-CIO

2990 East Lake Lansing Rd., Suite 201-E
East Lansing, MI 48823-6219
Telephone: 203-0880
Fax:  517-203-1004
Email: office@untf.org  
Web Address:  untf.org

Rich Manderfield, Acting President  
Ashley Hewlett, Treasurer - hewletta@msu.edu  
David Medei, Secretary - Medeidav@msu.edu  
Carmen DeLorenzo, Communications Committee Chair
Kate Birdsall, Organizing Committee Chair
Jason Price, Grievance and Negotiations Chair

©