MSU Human Resources >> Contracts >> Union Addresses


union addresses

Administrative Professional Association,MEA/NEA

3474 Alaiedon Pkwy., Suite 100
Okemos, Michigan 48864
Telephone:  517-999-4004
Fax:  517-203-2969

Web Address: www.msuapa.org/

Maurice Koffman, Chairperson - koffman@msu.edu 999-4004
Dennis Seybert, Vice-Chairperson - seybert@msu.edu  999-4004
Erica Phillipich, Treasurer - Erica.phillipich@hc.msu.edu   353-0718
Deb Porter, Secretary - porterd@msu.edu  884-6275
Melanie Waltz, Uniserv Director - mwaltz@mea.org 999-4004
Heather Traxler, MEA Secretary- htraxler@mea.org   999-4004

APA Executive Board Directors:

Erik Maillard -
Leo Sell- lsell@msu.edu 432-0186
Jen Shangraw - jt@msu.edu 355-7674
Laura Wise - lauraw@msu.edu  353-1720
Todd Ring - ringt@msu.edu  884-3054
Kandy Slack - slackkan@msu.edu 884-2595
Carol Graysmith - graysmit@msu.edu  353-3953
Nicole Proctor - proctor@msu.edu  355-8339
Pat Hampton - phampton@osp.msu.edu  884-4290
Martin McDonough - mmcdonough@ipf.msu.edu   884-7292
Sue Brandt - brandts@msu.edu  355-9306

 


Administrative Professional Supervisors Association

4700 Hannah Blvd., Suite 145
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-290-2624
Web Address: http://msuapsa.org

Joe Garza, President - garza@msuapsa.org  
Mike Ouderkirk, Vice President - ouderkirk@msuapsa.org     
Aaron Minnis, Vice President - minnis@msuapsa.org 
Karla Bauer, Membership Secretary - bauer@msuapsa.org  
Ken Deneau, Treasurer - ken.deneau@msuapsa.org   
Kathleen Deneau, Recording Secretary - deneau@msuapsa.edu 
Randy Brown, Corresponding Secretary - brown@msuapsa.org

Executive Board:

Jaci Sayen - sayen@msuapsa.org  
Paul Kuchek - kuchek@msuapsa.org
Katherine Ball - ktball@msuapsa.org 
Constance James - jamesc@msuapsa.org  
Matt Winowiecki - winowiecki@msuapsa.org
Mike Gardner - gardne24@msu.edu   
Bill Morgan - Morganw6@msu.edu
Sharon Potter - potters8@msu.edu
Natan Espinosa - nathan@msu.edu 


Clerical-Technical Union of MSU

2990 E. Lake Lansing Road
East Lansing, Michigan 48823
Telephone:  517-355-1903
Fax:  517-353-3284
Web Address: www.ctumsu.org

Executive Board:

Debra Bittner, President - Deb@ctumsu.org  355-1903
Rosie Garcia, Vice President - Rosie@ctumsu.org  355-9672 x273
Jan Wallace, Treasurer - wallac12@msu.edu 884-6172
Tracy Rich, Secretary - Tracy@ctumsu.org   884-2170
Pamela Brock - brockp@msu.edu  884-5062
Sierra Matthews - vandenh8@msu.edu  353-3949
Willie Paulsen - paulsenw@msu.edu  884-2938
Walt Peebles - peeblesw@msu.edu  355-7639
Jeanette Robertson - robertso@msu.edu 355-3527
Pamela Sloan - pamsloan@msu.edu  353-8670
Stephen Stofflet - stoffle1@msu.edu  884-0409

Staff:

Barb Harris, Organizational Manager - Barb@ctumsu.org 
Cheryllee Finney, Communications Specialist - Cheryl@ctumsu.org  
Rondy Murray, Contract Admin - Rondy@ctumsu.org  
Patricia Shackleton, Financial Manager - Patricia@ctumsu.org 


Capitol City Labor Program, Inc. (Police Unit)

Division
5195 Jet Drive
Lansing, Michigan  48911
Telephone:  882-8600
Fax:  882-4523
CAMPUS ADDRESS:
Police & Public Safety
Public Safety Bldg.
Telephone: 355-2223
Officer Dave Isabell, President  
Tom Krug, Executive Director - tkrug@cclp.us

Graduate Employees Union Local 6196  AFT/AFL-CIO

319 1/2 E. Grand River
East Lansing, Michigan  48823
Telephone:  517-332-2824
Web Address: http://www.geuatmsu.org/

Samuel Lipschutz, President - geu@geuatmsu.org 
Sara Bijani, VP for Contract Negotiations and Enforcement
Hien Dang, VP for Organizing and Outreach
Charles Loelius, Treasurer
Jennifer Lai, Information Officer


IATSE, Local 274

AFL-CIO Building
419 S. Washington Avenue
Suite 103
Lansing, Michigan  48933
Telephone:  517-374-5570
Fax:  517-374-5589

Matt Woolman, President and Business Agent - balocal274@gmail.com   


IUOE, Local 324

International Union of Operating Engineers Local 324
500 Hulet Drive
Bloomfield Twp., MI 48302
Telephone:  248-451-0324 ext. 1651
Fax: 248-454-1766
Web Address: http://www.iuoe324.org/members.php

Jeff McCarthy, Business Representative - jeff.mccarthy@iuoe324.org
David Higgins, Chief Steward - higgins8@msu.edu
Alfred (Spencer) Perales, Assistant Steward


Local 999, Council 25, AFSCME

927 E. Grand River, Suite 9
East Lansing, Michigan 48823
Telephone:  351-1772
Fax:  351-6744
Web Address: Local 999 Website

Sue Velianoff, President
Dan Lundquist, Vice President - lundqu17@msu.edu
Michelle Babcock, Chief Steward  
Tom Remboski, Secretary/Treasurer
Noland Saunders, Recording Secretary

Executive Board:

Tom Remboski
Erik Buckley - buckle60@msu.edu
Dan Barney

Trustees:

Pam Covell
Noland Saunders - saunde68@msu.edu
Roger Bates

Health Care and Contract Negotiators:

Erik Buckley
Randy Hubbert

Stewards:

Larry Ramos- Electrical
Randy Hubbert - Plumbers
Noland Saunders- A and I
Jon Miller - HVAC
Jim Brownlee - Cyclotron
Tom Remboski - Automotive Services
Scott Marcum - Telecomm
S. Speerbrecker - 2nd Shift
Mark McKay - Carpenters, Painters
Mark Geahan - Eng & Arch. Services 
Sue Velianoff - Energy A & I
Sheryl Shay - Metal Services, Pump Shop 
Jason Van Aken - Alternate Steward -  Cyclotron
Ken Nichols - Elevators
Bill Hickey - Landscape Services
Dave Perry - Pipefitters
Kyle Cashen - Roofing, Mason, Glass
Dan Barney - Safety, Security, Key Shop
Jack Turner - Water Treatment, Refrigeration


AFSCME Local 1585, AFL-CIO

927 E. Grand River, Suite 4
East Lansing, Michigan  48823
Telephone:  353-5353 / 351-4879
Fax:  351-6744
Email: loc1585@msu.edu
Web Address: http://laborweb.afscme.org/sites/MI_C_25/MI_C_25_L_1585

Jim Rhodes, Jr., President - rhodesj@msu.edu
Shawn Starr, Vice President
Robert Chuck Feise, Secretary/Treasurer - feise@msu.edu 
Maurie Feise, Recording Secretary - kimma@msu.edu  
Chris Wayne, Chief Steward 

Executive Board:

Earl Chapman 
Mark Ordway - ordwaym@msu.edu 
Epimenio Torres (Epiy) - torresep@msu.edu
Carol Buckler
Mike Munger
Ryan Kephart
Mike Massey
Jim Kane
Lena Pereida
Cheryl Whalen

Trustees:

Todd Burgess - burges51@msu.edu
Mike Massey
Cheryl Whalen

Negotiators:

Dwayne Sortor
Lena Pereida
Epimino Torres (Epiy)
James Goff 
Ryan Kephart


Union of Non-Tenure-track Faculty, AFT-MI AFL-CIO

2990 East Lake Lansing Rd., Suite 201-E
East Lansing, MI 48823-6219
Telephone: 203-0880
Fax:  517-203-1004
Email: office@untf.org  
Web Address:  untf.org

Rich Manderfield, Acting President  
Ashley Hewlett, Treasurer - hewletta@msu.edu  
David Medei, Secretary - Medeidav@msu.edu  
Rich Manderfield, Finance Committee Chair - manderf1@msu.edu
Joseph Marutiak, Office Manager - jmarutiak@untf.org 
Carmen DeLorenzo, Communications Committee Chair
Kate Birdsall, Organizing Committee Chair

©